Multi-Line Rep Listing

Angello & Associates (MULTILINE REP) Lisa Angello, Joe Angello, Gina Priest
972-960-7978 contact@angelloandassociates.com www.angelloandassociates.com
Blue Generation, High Sierra Sport Co., Holloway Apparel, Storm Duds, Tingley, and Ad n Art

BC Incentives, Terri Jones, President terri@bcincentives.com, Dustin Smith, Regional Sales Manager, dustin@bcincentives.com           Lines: Canyon Outback Leather Goods, AMC Special Markets, Castle Merchandising, Power Sales & Advertising, Tumi.

Ben Norris Marketing (MULTI-LINE REP) Ben Norris 214-578-1524 ben@norrisreps.com Jornik Manufacturing, Pro Towels, Starline.Eversole Run, Headwear USA, Kanata Blanket, Stromberg Umbrella, & Toddy Gear

Bennett Sales (MULTI-LINE REP) Andy Bennett 214-534-2554 Bennettsalesrep@gmail.com        Dunbrooke apparel, badger sportswear, pacific headwear, Kutmaster

Blankenship Marketing Group (MULTI-LINE REP) Scott Blankenship  972-979-8443  scott@bmg-promo.com    www.bmg-promo.com Hub Pen, Charles River Apparel, Seville Gear, and Hirsch Gift

Brand Recognition (MULTILINE REP) Dianne Brand 972-304-7852 E-mail: brandrecognition@verizon.netCedar Crest, Payne Publishers, Picnic Time, Modern Glass, and Guillow Gliders  www.brandrecognitioninc.com

Bridge Marketing Southwest (Multi-Line) Brian Ketterlin--President bskett@sbncglobal.net  806-683-5251  FPS Custom Apparel, Golden Pacific, IMC (International Merchadise Concepts), Kutmaster, Pinemax, Ready 4 Kits, Terry Town, and Polyline

Chris Dollar Marketing Group (MULTILINE REP) Chris Dollar 972-679-2645 chris@cdmgreps.com Matt Sheffler 214-500-3038 matt@cdmgreps.com Tina Fincher www.cdmgreps.com
Tri-Mountain, Outdoor Cap, Promo Chair, ADG Promotional Products (Saratoga Pens, Windmill Planners, Deerfield Collection, Adimages Drinkware, Arlington Keepsakes), YM Labs (lip balm and hand sanitizer), Radius Displays, Nolimit Koolers, Galactic Fun Time Line

CNB Incentives, Dan Boll Phone: 972-306-1823 Email: danb@cnbincentives.com URL: www.cnbincentives.com
Lines: Brookstone, Canon, Carson Binoculars and Magnifiers, Giant Bikes, Incentive Concepts/Bose, Movado and ESQ watches, Top Brands and Weber Grills. We do offer customization options with most suppliers.

Cochran Sales & Marketing, Steve Cochran 940-241-1118  steve@csmreps.com  Dana Cochran dana@csmreps.com Jordan Jackson jordan@csmreps.com  Lines: Kori Joslyn, Handstands, Leashables, Notes Inc., Pentel, Samsill, River's End, Southern Plus, Vision USA

DAC Marketing (MULTILINE REP) Alan Christopher 512-219-9297 www.dacmarketing.com. dacaustin@aol.com twitter.com/dacaustin
Kim Dorsett, scheduling - 512-388-3484
Alexander Mfg., Atlantis Time-Line, BCH Unique, Fersten Worldwide, ES Express, Lorente, Maple Ridge Farms, PDQ Promotional Products, Peerless Umbrella, Webb Company.

Harding Associates  (MULTILINE REP) Colm Harding 972-304-7842 www.hardingassociates.net & hardingassociate@aol.com
Lines: Chocolate-Chocolate, CNIJ , Liqui-Mark, and Windsor Collection

In Stepp Marketing Group (MULTILINE REP) Nancy Jolly: 832-642-1591 nancy@insteppmarketing.com  Kelsey Jolly Duval: 832-457-3591 Kelsey@insteppmarketing.com Lines: American Zebra, Bizpins, Gordon Sinclair, Graphik, High Caliber, Landes, Pedre Promotional Products, Pilot Pens, Pioneer Balloon, Visions Awardcraft, Wow Line

LDK Marketing (MULTILINE REP) Larry & Kyle Krause 972-243-4404  kyle@ldkmkt.com  larry@ldkmkt.com  www.LDKMarketing.com
Lines: Allen Colorcraft, Burks Bay, Elliot Barry, MagLite, RiteLine, Sacs & Boxes 2, and Fields Mfg

lorieaton.com (MULTILINE REP) Lori Eaton Phone: 817-983-1639 Email: lori@lorieaton.com URL: www.lorieaton.com
Lines: Callaway (Perry Ellis), Innovation-line, Tomax, Richardson Cap and OrigAudio

MLR ALLIANCE, LLC (MULTILINE REP)

www.MLRalliance.com Tony Tuso, MAS  Tony@MLRalliance.com  214-707-8546 *** Bill Reisack Bill@MLRalliance.com  281-493-1840 *** Drew Ward Drew@MLRalliance.com  512-431-3701 *** Julia Macdonald-Ward  Julia@MLRalliance.com  817-903-4843

Lines: 3M Post-It, Best Promotions USA, California Tattoos, Crystal Images, Totally Bamboo, Visual Impact Promotions.

Pauley Marketing (Multi-line Rep) Dan Pauley  phone: (512) 635-6580 Email: dan@pauleymkt.com Lines: Next Products & The Antigua Group

Pro-Marketing Group, Inc. (Multi-Line Rep since 1986) www.promarkreps.com (powered by RepLink) Mark H. Glaser (972) 478.7933 mark@promarkreps.com / Ed Viele (512) 496.0693 ed@promarkreps.com Vivitar cameras-binoculars-telescopes, Wilson Sporting Goods, Garmin, Snuggie Blanket, FreshVac, Rubbermaid, George Foreman, Black N Decker Household Products, Hartman, Lalique, NAXA Electronics, West Bend, Back2Basics, James Harvest-PROJOB wearable, Dorcy flashlights, several others.

Reinecker Marketing Associates, LLC (MULTILINE REP) Patrick Reinecker 281-488-2105 Patrick@reinecker.com   Chris Haynes  972-953-7203 chrish@reinecker.com www.reineckermktg.com
Encore Etch, Paramount Headwear, Snugz, Starline, Stormtech and Towel Specialties

Reisack Sales & Marketing  (MULTILINE REP) Bill Reisack 281-493-1840 bill@reisack.com Julia Macdonald Ward 817-903-4843 Julia@reisack.com www.reisack.com 3M Post-it
Sweda, Sundog Eyewear, Pebble Beach Corporate Collection, Berne Work Wear, Head To Toe- Custom Apparel & Caps, Fossa Apparel, Haas Jordan Umbrellas, Preferred Nation

Shawn Naeter  and Associates (Multi-Line Rep) Shawn Naeter Cell: 469-715-8475 Email: shawnnaeter@gmail.com
Lines: Agua Promotions, Cap America, Century Place Apparel, Gamehide Corporate Wear, Precision Laser Art, Pinnacle Designs

Southwest Incentives Phone: 972-437-4400  Emails: donr@swii.com, heather@swii.com, erinm@swii.com, Lines: Coleman (Jarden Custom), Bushnell (Blue Frog), Fujifilm (Indigo), North Face (Premco), Premium Bag (Blue Frog), Samsonite, Seiko                                URL: www.southwestincentives.com

The Browning Group  (MULTILINE REP) John Browning, 817-424-4064  john@jbrowninggroup.com  www.jbrowninggroup.com
Aloe Up, KC Caps, Key-Bak, Metropak, Richardson Brands Co.(Beechies), Goodhope Bags, Fanda Promo Factory

TMB Marketing, Inc. (MULTILINE REP) Brad Schroepfer 214-578-9358 bradtmb@verizon.net        Compass Industries, Mid Nite Snax, MV Sport Weatherproof, Rainkist Umbrellas, Ultra Penworks, Devara, Illini line, Kati Sportcap, Oxford Golf, and Gemaco

Tuso Marketing Team (Multi-Line Rep) www.tusomarketing.com  Tony Tuso, MAS 214-707-8546 Tony@tusomarketing.com Lines: OMNI/ZORREL, AKWA APPAREL, CFS Promotional Products, Conimar Custom, ID LINE/HALLS & CO, AZX Sports, WOWLine, Picquic Tool Co., Rhombus Canvas Bags

Troyer & Associates  (MULTILINE REP) Patrick Troyer Phone: 469-525-1751 Email: patrick.troyer@sbcglobal.net
 Lines: Express-A-Button; Handy Industries; ; K & R Products; OURAY Sportswear;  Prestige - Marathon, & Soyad

Young & Associates  (MULTILINE REP) Chris Young 918-381-2614 cyoungandassoc@hotmail.com  Lanette Young 918-381-4119 lyoungandassoc@hotmail.com  Laura Paulding 918-381-4115 lpyoungandassoc@hotmail.com  Lines:  Landway, Cherokee Cap Creations, J America,, Diversified Ad Tee, Worldwide Protective Products, Expert Brand